Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 34 Sanders Court, St. Thomas, On
Posted by: Fresh Approach Fitness
When: Monday Aug. 27, Monday Sep. 10, Monday Sep. 17, Monday Sep. 24, Monday Oct. 01, Monday Oct. 15, Monday Oct. 22, Monday Oct. 29, Monday Nov. 05, Monday Nov. 12 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
What's Up?:
Mystery Class

Join us for a small -group High Intensity full body workout...you never know what you are going to get at this session.  Could be cardio based, conditioning focused, Strong by Zumba, Strength’n Stretching, Name Game, The 100 Challenge, Card game (not Euchre, ha!) Retro Fit, or Trim-up & Tone Down.

So, what do you say? Come get fit and have fun. Confirm your stop today. RSVP to confirm your space


Mystery Classes are currently being held:

Mornings: Wednesday  –  6 am
Days:  Friday –    4:30 pm
Evenings: Monday  – 6 pm  and  Wednesday  – 7 pm


Interested in more?
Different class styles and times can be added during the week, depending on interest and availability.  Minimum of 3 is required to run a class.
 
Come out and try it ….your first class is always $5!!
Drop in rates are $15/class or $120 for a 10pack. Monthly unlimited $85
Classes run approximately 44-50 minutes.


Due to the small group setting space is limited, be sure to RSVP via:
226-377-0799/ text or call
sonya@freshapproachfitness.ca


Book On-line
https://www.vagaro.com/freshapproachfitness

Phone: ,226-377-0799
Email: sonya@freshapproachfitness.ca
Website: www.freshapproachfitness.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopStThomas.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com